Visit USTA.com
Clarksville Tennis Association

» Contact Us / About Us

 2020 Officers and Board of Directors

President Preston Howle PrHowle@aol.com  
Vice President Paige Commander                Paige.Commander@charter.net 
Secretary Kathy Littleton kathy@dicklittleton.com
Treasurer Terry Griffy terry.griffy@regions.com
League Coordinator Bob Faires bob.faires@gmail.com
Junior Tennis Coordinator Kurt Kujawa 10sguy@gmail.com
     
     
Board Member Fred Blanck fredblanck@hotmail.com
Board Member Birdie Burkhart birdieburkhart@att.net
     
Board Member Joni Covington joniacovington@gmail.com
Board Member Judy Howle jmhowle@aol.com
Board Member Dave Johnston jbanddave@aol.com
Board Member Joey Smith joequandoe@msn.com
     
     
     
     
     
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close